Contact Us

The American International School · Vienna
Salmannsdorfer Strasse 47
A-1190 Vienna, Austria

Tel: +43 1 40132 (0)
Fax: +43 1 40132 5
E-mail: info@ais.at

Administrative office hours are 8:00-16:15 Monday-Thursday and 8:00-15:45 on Friday. Summer hours may vary.

Find out more about applying to AIS Vienna by contacting our Admissions Office at +43 1 401 32 2180 or emailing Admissions@ais.at.

Director’s Office

Steve Razidlo
Director
S.Razidlo@ais.at

Kilian Kröll
Administrative Assistant to the Director
K.Kroell@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2121

General Inquiries

Albana Bega
Receptionist
Receptionist@ais.at
+43 1 40132 (0) / 2111

Absences & School-related Questions

Elisabeth Leibezeder
ES Admin Assistant
E.Leibezeder@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2731

Farin Scheurer
MS Admin Assistant
F.Scheurer@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2391

Barbara Harraz
HS Admin Assistant
B.Harraz@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2491

Athletics, Activities, & Events

Andy Harrison
Director of Athletics, Activities, & Events
A.Harrison@ais.at
Tel. +43 1 40132 2401
Mobile. +43 699 1 4013240

Nick DeForest
Assistant Director of Athletics, Activities, & Events
N.DeForest@ais.at
Tel. +43 1 40132 296
Mobile. +43 699 140132 96

Claudia Bonek
Travel Liason Officer
C.Bonek@ais.at
Tel. +43 1 40132 2402
Mobile. +43 699 1 4013292

Karin Hackl
Assistant to the Events Office
K.Hackl@ais.at
Tel. +43 1 40132 2591
Mobile. +43 699 1 40132 59

Admissions

Deidree R. Diño
Director of Admissions / Registrar
Admissions@ais.at / D.Dino@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2181

Selyn Gonzales
Admissions Assistant
Admissions@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2531

Change of Contact Info, Enrollment Certificates, Stadtschulrat Letters, Records Requests, Withdrawals & Re-registration

Alumni

Zeynep Gürkök-Müllner
Manager of Alumni Affairs
Z.Guerkoek@ais.at / Alumni@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2721

Counseling

Kelly Underwood
ES Counselor (PK – 5)
K.Underwood@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2411

Nemanja Arandelovic
MS Counselor (Grades 6-8)
N.Arandelovic@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2351

Amy Carey
HS Counselor (Grades 9-12)
A.Carey@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2481

Mercy Jesudass
HS Counselor (Grades 9-12)
M.Jesudass@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2311

Sonia Martinez-Solano
HS Counseling Assistant
S.MartinezSolano@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2511

Curriculum and Instruction

Debra Lechner
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
D.Lechner@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2471

Division Programming

Brian Donaldson
ES Principal
B.Donaldson@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2191

Dave Straffon
MS Principal / Deputy Director
D.Straffon@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2441

Jarret Lambie
HS Principal
J.Lambie@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2231

Finance & Security Questions

Rudolf Gabriel
Business Manager
R.Gabriel@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2501

Food Service & Cafeteria

Sabine Frankl
SV Group Manager
ais@sv-group.at
+43 1 40132 2211

Health Concerns & Questions

Renee McCormack
School Nurse
R.McCormack@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2131
+43 6991 401 3213

Human Resources

Michaela Sattlegger
Human Resources
HR@ais.at / M.Sattlegger@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2152

Steffi Kuern
HR Assistant
HR@ais.at / S.Kuern@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2153

IB Diploma Program

Cheryl Augustine
IB Coordinator / Academic Dean
C.Augustine@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2621

Angele Baharyan
IB Admin Assistant
A.Baharyan@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2771

Individual Student Concerns

Classroom Teachers

Libraries

Jan Jones
ES Librarian
J.Jones@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2602

Mischele Jamgochian
Secondary School Librarian
M.Jamgochian@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2202

Marketing and Communication

JT Hilliard
Marketing and Communication Coordinator
JT.Hilliard@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2081

Scoops Administration, Website, Social Media

Summer Camp

Click here for AIS Summer Camp information and contact details.

Technology

Chris Rolfe
K-12 Instructional Technology Director
C.Rolfe@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2633

Transportation

Andy Harrison
Director of Athletics, Activities, & Events
A.Harrison@ais.at
Tel. +43 1 40132 2401
Mobile. +43 699 1 4013240

Tuition Invoices

Lourdes Lopez
Billing Clerk
L.Lopez@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2171

Loading from YouTube...


Child Safeguarding at AIS Vienna
In line with international CEESA school standards, AIS Vienna maintains strong child protection policies and procedures and our school strives to provide a safe and secure environment for all students. Read more about child protection at AIS Vienna in our Family Handbook.

News

Powered by Finalsite