Contact Us

The American International School · Vienna
Salmannsdorfer Strasse 47
A-1190 Vienna, Austria

Tel: +43 1 40132 (0)
Fax: +43 1 40132 5
E-mail: info@ais.at

Administrative office hours are 8:00-16:15 Monday-Thursday and 8:00-15:45 on Friday. Summer hours may vary.

Find out more about applying to AIS Vienna by contacting our Admissions Office at +43 1 401 32 2180 or emailing Admissions@ais.at.

Director’s Office

Steve Razidlo
Director
S.Razidlo@ais.at

Kilian Kröll
Administrative Assistant to the Director
K.Kroell@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2121

General Inquiries

Steffi Kuern
Administrative Assistant to the Business Office
S.Kuern@ais.at
+43 1 40132 (0) / 2111

Absences & School-related Questions

Elisabeth Leibezeder
ES Admin Assistant
E.Leibezeder@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2731

Farin Scheurer
MS Admin Assistant
F.Scheurer@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2391

Barbara Harraz
HS Admin Assistant
B.Harraz@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2491

Athletics, Activities, & Events

Andy Harrison
Director of Athletics, Activities, & Events
A.Harrison@ais.at
Tel. +43 1 40132 2401
Mobile. +43 699 1 4013240

Nick DeForest
Assistant Director of Athletics, Activities, & Events
N.DeForest@ais.at
Tel. +43 1 40132 296
Mobile. +43 699 140132 96

Claudia Bonek
Travel Liason Officer
C.Bonek@ais.at
Tel. +43 1 40132 2402
Mobile. +43 699 1 4013292

Karin Hackl
Assistant to the Events Office
K.Hackl@ais.at
Tel. +43 1 40132 2591
Mobile. +43 699 1 40132 59

Admissions

Deidree R. Diño
Director of Admissions / Registrar
Admissions@ais.at / D.Dino@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2181

Johanna Leary
Admissions Assistant
Admissions@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2531

Change of Contact Info, Enrollment Certificates, Stadtschulrat Letters, Records Requests, Withdrawals & Re-registration

Alumni

Zeynep Gürkök-Müllner
Manager of Alumni Affairs
Z.Guerkoek@ais.at / Alumni@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2721

Counseling

Kelly Underwood
ES Counselor (PK – 5)
K.Underwood@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2411

Nemanja Arandelovic
MS Counselor (Grades 6-8)
N.Arandelovic@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2351

Sonia Martinez-Solano
HS Counseling Assistant
S.MartinezSolano@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2511

Amy Carey
HS Counselor (Grades 9-12)
A.Carey@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2481

Mercy Jesudass
HS Counselor (Grades 9-12)
M.Jesudass@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2311

Curriculum and Instruction

Debra Lechner
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
D.Lechner@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2471

Division Programming

Sacha McVean
ES Principal
S.McVean@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2191

Dave Straffon
MS Principal / Deputy Director
D.Straffon@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2441

Jarret Lambie
HS Principal
J.Lambie@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2231

Cafeteria

Robert Edelsbrunner
SV Group Manager
ais@sv-group.at
+43 1 40132 2211

Finance & Security Questions

Rudolf Gabriel
Business Manager
R.Gabriel@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2501

Health Concerns & Questions

Renee McCormack
School Nurse
R.McCormack@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2131
+43 6991 401 3213

Human Resources

Michaela Sattlegger
Human Resources
M.Sattlegger@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2152

IB Diploma Program

Cheryl Augustine
IB Coordinator / Academic Dean
C.Augustine@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2621

Angele Baharyan
IB Admin Assistant
A.Baharyan@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2771

Individual Student Concerns

Classroom Teachers

Libraries

Jan Jones
ES Librarian
J.Jones@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2602

Terri Rolfe
MS/HS Librarian
T.Rolfe@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2202

Marketing and Communication

JT Hilliard
Marketing and Communication Coordinator
JT.Hilliard@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2081

Scoops Administration, Website, Social Media

Summer Camp

Click here for AIS Summer Camp information and contact details.

Technology

Chris Rolfe
K-12 Instructional Technology Director
C.Rolfe@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2633

Transportation

Andy Harrison
Director of Athletics, Activities, & Events
A.Harrison@ais.at
Tel. +43 1 40132 2401
Mobile. +43 699 1 4013240

Tuition Invoices

Aaron Rasdeuschek
Finance Officer
A.Rasdeuschek@ais.at
+43 1 40132 2171

Powered by Finalsite